BITOAA Members

BITOAA Members.

indicates Contact Details are current and updated by Member.

Firm Member Mobile Number E-mail ID
3rd eye solution Mr. Ajit Giri 9329056740 3rdeyeinbox@gmail.com
Ablaze Infosoft Om Prakash Saxena 9893015358 info@albazeinfosoft.in
Aditi enterprises Ramesh Dhote 9826086342 aditi.canon@gmail.com
Advance Marketing Rajendra Rahurikar 9826054741 advmktgbpl@gmail.com
Advance Technology K. S. Gour (Bunty) 9826011268 advancetechbpl@yahoo.in
Alfa Communication Abhay Mafidar 9300480854 alfacomunication1@yahoo.co.in
Aman Computers P P Singh 9303123355 ppsingh_71@yahoo.com
Amd Computer services Devendra Dubey 9303130288 amd29052003@yahoo.com
Anam Computers Service Mushtaque Khan 9826027046 anam_computer2000@yahoo.com
Anushka Power INC Jitendra Raj Agrawal 9826133229 api_bpl@rediffmail.com
Aptech System Ajay Jarolia 7828788222 ajayjarolia@gmail.com
ATEK Infovision Pvt.Ltd. Raju Mandvi 9977719387 raju.mandvi7@gmail.com
Atharva Computer Ashwini Vyash 9826335444 computer.atharva@gmail.com
Bagga Reprographics & Office Equipments Surendra Singh Bagga 9827056090 baggacophiers@yahoo.co.in
Balaji Enterprises Kapil Sahu 9827336120 balajee.interprisesbpl@yahoo.com
Barkat Bussiness System Arif Siddiqui 7067020990 barkatbusinesscorporation@gmail.com
Bio Tronics Vikram Chahar 9826076406 biotronic2004@gmail.com
Bit & Byte Computers Ashutosh Gour 9977008888 bit&bytebpl@gmail.com
Bootcom Systems Prakash Gupta 9826700461 pro_bootcom@rediffmail.com
Brainware System Ashok Shrivastava 9827050122 bhopal@brainware.in
British Computer Pradeep Taurani 8223994993 british_com2003@yahoo.com
C.S.Enterprises Chandra Shekar Agrawal 9893569375 british_com2003@yahoo.com
Care Enterprises Praveen Soni 9827098906 careenterprises@rediffmail.com
Chandak Sales Agencies Mahendra Chandak 9827090625 ctech8463@gmail.com
Channel Four Manoj Dadlani 9827055042 manoj.d@channel4.co.in
Click Systems Khuzema Parvez 9827056898 click_systems@yahoo.com
Cmos Infotech Rajesh Songra 9425005487 cmosbpl@hotmail.com
Computech Services T. S. Bawal 9827055858 tsbawalbpl@gmail.com
Computer House Rahul Jain 9827721277 rahul_care100@yahoo.in
Computer House Shailesh Jain 9039909080 shailushjain1978@gmail.com
Computronix Vinod Patel 9826057788 computronixbpl@hotmail.com
Coral Business System Amitendra Shrivastava 9425013160 coral.system@gmail.com
Creative Computers Anupam Chansoria 9826781731 anupam.chansoria1@gmail.com
Cyber World Narendra Menghwani 9893034343 cwbhopal@gmail.com
Cybernatics Technology (P) Ltd. Sandeep Babar 9826055945 cybernatic_sandy@rediffmail.com
Daffodil Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. Ambrish Chokshey 9893057535 ambrish@daffodilglobal.com
Deep Computer Manish Wadhwani 9300729695 deep_buildurpc@yahoo.co.in
Deep Computers and Peripherals Sandeep Wadhwani 9826264454 sandeepwadhwani14@gmail.com
Dell Store (Computer Gallery Pvt. Ltd.) Sumit Arora 9977882388 op@itbharat.com
Dhanshree Enterprises Ajay Pahuja 9303132503 dhanshreeajay@yahoo.co.in
Dhruvi Systems Kuldeep Tyagi 9229101156 pls update
Digital Associates Subodh Bhargava 9425004107 aditi.vasndani@gmail.com
Dot Com Infotech Maneesh Motiani 9329509988 dot_maneesh@yahoo.com
Dot Com Infotech Shubhendra Sindhu 9644686950 shubhendra100@yahoo.com
E-Integration Jean Joseph 9826076780 prakash.j@e-integrations.com
Fortune Corporation Ashish Dua 9827055088 fortune_corporation@yahoo.co.in
Friends Trading corporation Naveen Dayal 9827059908 simgrgeetsingh66@gmail.com
Friends Trading corporation Simargeet Singh 9827029908 simgrgeetsingh66@gmail.com
Future Technologies and Utility Deepak Jain 9993594522 futereutility@gmail.com
G-Tech Computer Ravi Lalchandani 9691518888 gtech.bpl@gmail.com
Gajanan Electronics Ranjeet Singh 9589006436 Gajanan.electronic@gmail.com
Galaxy Computers Neeraj Shrivastava 9303132622 neerajgalaxy@rediffmail.com
Global Marketing Ajay Sarwaikar 9827057117 globalmktg21@gmail.com
Globe Marketing Corporation A. N. Ninad Joshi 9826056590 globindia@yahoo.com
Globus Laptop House Anup Jain 9425026188 globusts@rediffmail.com
Good Luck Enterprises Rajeev Jain 9893048239 goodluck.raj@gmail.com
G Tech Computer Ravi Lalchandani 9691518888 gtech.bpl@gmail.com
Halcyon Technologies Robin Nagariya 9981999032 diliphm@gmail.com
HM Technologies Dilip 9329656676 diliphm@gmail.com
Home Comforts Mukesh Agrawal 9826052665 homecomforts@rediffmail.com
Horizon Infotech Prashant Kattukar 8717842623 info@horizoninfotech.in
IT Zone Shahab A. Siddiqui 9893086822 itzonebpl@gmail.com
Intact Power Vikas Sharma 9826052111 bplintactpower@gmail.com
IT World Lalit Jain 9806446100 itworldbpl@gmail.com
J.V.S.Services Sunil Sahu 9827210158 sunilsahujvs@gmail.com
Josh Marketing P T Jonsan 8109442973 josh.marketing@rediffmail.com
Khusi Computer Mr. Suhash 9669875235 khushicomputer563@gmail.com
Koushal Enterprises Vijay Gurnani 9826765700 vijgiri@rediffmail.com
Laptop World Ankit Bukharia 9425814225 laptopworldbpl@gmail.com
Latest Information Technology Bhupendra Singh Gaur 9827040008 latestbhopal@yahoo.co.in
Link Computer Prashant Patel 9893160292 link_infotech@yahoo.com
Lion Computers Kapil Wadhwani 8966883311 world.tech@yahoo.com
Logon Computers Pradeep Motwani 9229333420 logontocomputers@gmail.com
Lucent Infotech Rizwan Khan 9826017899 lucent_infotech@yahoo.com
Mansi Enterprises Manish Gupta 9826099941 enterprises.mansi@gmail.com
Metro Infotech Mr.Deepak Aggarwal 9826284861 pls update
Milestone computer Mr. Narendra Lokwani 9300801214 milestonebpl@gmail.com
Modern Computers Vijay Gurnani 9826293588 gurnanigirish@rediffmail.com
Multitech Computer Khursheed Ansari 9427066629 multicethbhopal@gmail.com
Naincy Computer Harish Viskwakarma 9425010003 nancycomputer@yahoo.com
National Hi Tech Services Rajendra Singh Rajput 9826029736 nhts.raju@gmail.com
NetCom Shudhir Varma 9893032190 netcombpl@yahoo.com
Netlink Distributor Mitesh Lokwani 9826027444 netlinkmicro@gmail.com
Newtek Services Mujeeb Siddique 9826053074 printerszone@gmail.com
Nexus Info Mr. Narendra Namdhari 9926229988 nexus.in@hotmail.com
Notebook Planet Shashidhar 9893058120 nootbookplanet@rediffmail.com
Onward Associates Vikas Barve 9303125406 oeplsreg@yahoo.co.in
Orion Technology Shailendra Thakur 8223039298 oriontechjobs@gmail.com
Oriental Computer Vinod Verma 9300624914 vinodvarma_06@rediffmail.com
Parwati Enterprises Nitin Goswami 7415298193 pls update
Passim Electricals & Electronics Sharad Gupta 9425004802 passimbpl@gmail.com
Passim Electricals & Electronics Alok Jain 9893272553 passimbpl@gmail.com
Perfect Power Systems(RXL Ent.) Ranu Mishra 9425609200 rsl_pps@yahoo.co.in
Perfect World Computers Manish Rathi 9826115455 pwcbpl@hotmail.com
Perfect World Computers Vishal 9826731144 pwcbpl@hotmail.com
Pinsel Enterprises Atul Arya 9827057644 pinselbpl@hotmail.com
Plexus Consultancy Services Manvindra Singh Gour 9827022396 plexus.manav@gmail.com
Prema software solution Anil Upmanyu 9826072634 pls update
Prince Computers Vikas Chaturvedi 9893474798 princecomputerbpl@yahoo.com
PS Associates Mahesh Dubey 9630025608 maheshdubey@hotmail.com
Puri Traders Sanjeev Puri 9425608312 puritraders58@gmail.com
R.S.Engineering Rakesh Shrivastava 9826280695 rse.ind@rediffmail.com
R.S.Enterprises Rajesh Dixit 9425004822 rsebpl@hotmail.com
Rainbow Enterprises S.Vishwakarma 9827322468 rainbowenterprises35@yahoo.in
Raj Computers Mazhar Khan 9229466780 mazhar_khan1111@yahoo.com
RAPL Solution LS Rajpoot 9893752155 raplrajput@gmail.com
Reliable Infotech Amit Pathak 8818881044 remdrange@yahoo.co.in
Remembrance Enterprises Inderjeet Singh Bagga 9617788401 rembrance@yahoo.co.in
RX infotech pvt.Ltd Mr. Neeraj Jain 9993555714 pls update
S.N Enterprises Anand Goyal 9827057501 agoyalbpl@gmail.com
S.S.Infotech Sanjib Nayak 9826224729 sanjib_ssi@rediffmail.com
S.S.Infotechno Solutions Sameer Kapoor 9425006992 ssinfo@seles.com
Sai Enterprises Dharmendra Vishwakarma 7869105831 saienterprisesmpnagar@gmail.com
Sai Infotech Pradeep Dholpuriya 9893027143 saiinfotech48@yahoo.com
Saksham Enterprises Mr. Abhinay Gupta 9039128608 sakshamentbpl@gmail.com
Sam Systems Ashish Jain 9893256770 samsystemsindia@gmail.com
SCET Computer Sales & Service Ayaz Khan 9826467196 khanayaz121@yahoo.com
Shree Computer Services Neeraj Shukla 9826016807 shricom16807@gmail.com
Shri Disha Computer Tushar Kavishwar 9826369095 tushar_kavishwar@rediffmail.com
Shri Ram Technologies Rajendra Singh 9826300642 rajendra.singh62@yahoo.com
Signetic Power System Mangal Singh 9827092149 signeticpower@rediffmail.com
Sikta Info Solutions Kamal Bhatta 9826320100 siktainfo@gmail.com
Simm Systems Paramjeet Singh Saini 9826054875 paramjeetbhopal@gmail.com
Simran Marketing & Services Sanjay Kalra 9669663344 cctv.bhopal@gmail.com
Simtel Marketing Kamal Gour 9669663344 cctv.bhopal@gmail.com
Softpro Electronics Systems Pavan Agrawal 9893272438 softprobhopal@yahoo.com
Solutions Shailesh Katariya 9826053309 shailkataria@hotmail.com
Sonason Marketing & Services S.K.Agrawal 9826024188 sonason@yahoo.com
SSV Corporation Shail Sharma 9826018423 ssvcorporationbpl@gmail.com
Star Services Kasif Ali 9826060446 syedkashif.ali1986@gmail.com
Supereme Electrical Products Rishi Gupta 9425012741 sipbpl@hotmail.com
Taurus Micro Systems Sanjay Rawat 9893055508 taurusms@airtelmail.in
Taurus Micro Systems Anurag Jesani 9893055508 taurusms@airtelmail.in
Tech System Ashok Raghuwanshi 9826557984 techsystembpl62@gmail.com
Technical Repair Center Sandeep Chourasiya 9893240844 trc_2010@yahoo.com
Techno Planners Ltd. Ajay Upadhaya 9303130456 pls update
Technoaspect solutions Arpit Kapoor 7509084590 arpitkapoor@technoaspect.com
Tekno Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Uttam Chandani 9893057905 bharat@tecnosolutions.co.in
Unibytes Sanjeev Mishra 9826019888 unibytesbhopal@yahoo.com
Unique Security Systems Brajesh 8103053222 ussbpl@gmail.com
Unitech Electronic Systems Surendra Katiyar 9303135687 unitechbpl@yahoo.co.in
V Serv Enterprises Vivek Pant 9893042431 vivek.pant@vserv.in
Vaibhav Computers Vishal Jain 9827271709 vaibhav_computer20@yahoo.com
Vaishnav Enterprises Deepak Sahu 9406569010 vaibhav.deepak14@gmail.com
Vakarangee Enterprises Rajesh sharma 9425009045 vakarangee_rs@yahoo.co.in
Verves India Mr. Shashank Soni 9039686561 infotechmetro@gmail.com
Vidhi Enterprises Vijay Kashav 9755029921 vidhient.bpl@gmail.com
Vishwa Sales & Services Vishwas Jain 9425302629 sales.vss2002@gmail.com
Vision India Infotech Kunal Yadav 9752295300 vision_jmc@yahoo.com
Vision System Manish Jhavar 9584100700 kunal.viinfotech@gmail.com
Vistaar Infotech Kshitish Shrivastava 9893230364 vistaarinfotech@yahoo.com
VS Systems & Solutions Piyush Chourasiya 98268 52111 vssystems.solutions@gmail.com
Weartech Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Pradeep Saxena 9229101197 pradeep@weartech.co.in
Weartech Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Mohd. Sayeed 9826054525 sayeed@weartech.co.in
Weslink B Biswas 9425005167 bbishwas2000@gmail.com
Yantra Infotech Nitin Bhawsar 9302295886 yantrainfotech@gmail.com
Zero Error Sharad Choubey 9425018488 zeroerror42@yahoo.co.in
Zoom Infotech Yashwant Likhitkar 9425026270 zoomcs@gmail.com